U Thrive Portal
user-icon Find a Provider

Board of Directors

Robert Coons, Chair

Molly Callahan, Vice Chair

Luke Terry, Treasurer

Mary Doti, Secretary

John Aidoo

Kathleen Coutinho, MD

John Etling

Steve Holman

Kenneth Kigorwe, MD

Don Scott

Sarah Smith

Tim Sullivan

Richard Templeton

W. Curtis Brighton

Daniel DeBard

William Grimes

Ward Hubbard

John Lukens

*Matt Nealon - Assistant Treasurer

*Michele Johnson - Assistant Secretary

Healthier, together

  • image
    Ensuring a Safe and Joyful Fourth of July: A Hospital’s Perspective on Firework Safety
  • image
    Proven Lifestyle Changes to Prevent Stroke
  • image
    Know the Difference and Save a Life: Cardiac Arrest vs. Heart Attack
  • image
    What to Do About Lack of Sleep and High Blood Pressure